purpose

Ive never in my life made a new years resolution but today i did for the first time.

I want to start not taking life for granted. everyday i count on the next and therefore i push things back till tomorrow. Then days turn into weeks.

I want to start living my life worthy of Gods calling everyday. I want to be more healthy..spiritually, mentally and physically. I never want to take things lightly but cease every opportunity that is put in front of me. If a door closes on me to do the work i have been placed here to do i want to kick that door the hell open. I’m going to run and never stop from now on.

God gives us one life and there are people who have changed human history in that short time. There’s also the ones who didn’t do anything at all.. how terrible would it be to get to heaven and hear God say, “dude, i had so much more for your life..what happened?”

I want to do something big with God this year. thats my resolution.

One response to “purpose

Leave a Reply

