Jamie and I are front page news

We took advantage of the weather and the press were all over us

front-page1

One response to “Jamie and I are front page news

  • Robot

    me: Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!
    Are you wearing a shirt?
    Johnny: no.
    me: Yes!!
    Johnny: i look like a fat bald bear
    i take a chance and end up on the front page
    me: Ha ha ha ha ha, I can’t stop sorry.
    Is that todays?
    Johnny: yeah
    me: I might have to pick up a copy.
    Johnny: itll be worth money someday
    me: Will you and Jamie sign it for me?
    Johnny: yes
    me: This probably makes my day.
    Johnny: good
    i thought it would be in like the weather section
    me: How did you find out?
    Johnny: i bought one at starbucks
    and was like wtf
    me: Ha ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

